The Hydraulic Institute (HI) announced a model new leadership staff in the course of the association’s recent 2022 Annual Conference.
Stock picture of a meeting room – Image © –
เกจวัดแรงดันปั๊มลมpuma are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vice president of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vp of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vice chairman positions had been additionally confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, instructional chief, Pentair: vice president of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vp of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice chairman of HI Membership
The board of directors will present organizational oversight to HI and guide the course of the North American association’s strategic plan.